Purchasing & Ingredient Suppliers

Webinar Series

July 20-24, 2020 - 3:00 p.m. EDT

PSS

Thank You to our Generous Suppliers 

AFIA would like to thank our generous suppliers. Please click on their logos to learn more about each company.  

 

 

Arm & Hammer Animal and Food Production

Mark Martinez

mark.martinez@churchdwight.com

(515) 360-6035

 

 

The F.L. Emmert Company

Elizabeth Barber

ebarber@emmert.com

(800) 441-3343 ext. 156

 

 

International Nutrition 

Reid S. Adkins, General Manager

adkins@ini-agworld.com

(402) 331-0123  ext. 220

 

 

 

PrairiE Systems LLC

Milo Bauermeister-Carey

Mbauermeister@prairiesystems.net

(612) 280-4798

 

 

Zinpro Performance Minerals  

800-445-6145

customerservice@zinpro.com

Facebook instagram LinkedIn Twitter YouTube
Register

Contact Us

Daisy Rodriguez     (703) 650-0144    drodriguez@afia.org

Contact Daisy, coordinator of meetings and events, for any questions regarding registration, payment and invoicing.

Veronica Rovelli     (703) 558-3563     vrovelli@afia.org

Contact Veronica, senior director of meetings and events, for any questions regarding agenda or event expectations.

Sarah Novak   (703) 558-3574    snovak@afia.org

Contact Sarah, vice president of membership and public relations, for any questions regarding AFIA membership opportunities. 

Lynette Tucker   (703) 558-3573    ltucker@afia.org

Contact Lynette, specialist of meetings and events, for any questions regarding sponsorships.